Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Mauler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Mauler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenneth Coffey

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for well over a decade and have been just totally impressed with Brandon and the whole crew. A year ago I reluctantly called to make a small claim and Brandon assured me just to make the claim and not worry. I suppose he could feel the anxiety coming through the handset. My rates did not increase. I simply cannot say enough good about this vastly improved location since Mark Ackerman left."

Arbo Arboleda

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, always helpful and understanding. Always reaching out and answering calls immediately."

Latoya Caldwell

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big thanks to Brandon, Skylar and the rest of the team. You all make everyone feel welcomed and at at home away from home.They are wonderful ❤, helped me with everything I needed and saved me so much. I will recommended them any and everyone who needs them. You all are outstanding. Thanks again and keep up the great work"

Elizabeth Matz

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean Baldriche is wonderful! As I am in my early 20s and new to this whole process of getting my own insurance, he walked me through step-by-step and made it such a great experience! Thanks again, Jean :)"

Ashley Mckay

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to add another car onto my plan and Jen (Jennifer) made it so easy for me. I have anxiety so I was nervous but she didn’t judge me and she walked me through the process smoothly."

Tristen Whitehead

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean was super helpful and got the job done quickly and efficiently"

Vera Baley

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in without appointment to inquire about car insurance. Jean helped us with that. He was very helpful, patient and explained everything so we could understand all the coverages. Great guy, we will definitely come again if we need an insurance!"

andy waldron

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure talking to gene He was very professional Thanks"

Matt Torres

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean helped me find the right policy to fit my needs and saved me money in the process!"

Troy Atchison

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean Baldriche did a great job."

Jose Arroyo

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am happy and content with Jean who has helped me here in the office with all my expensive (Original) Estoy feliz y contento con Jean que me an ayudado aquí en la oficina con todos mis caros"

Chris

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha was extremely helpful and knew exactly what we wanted. Very knowledgeable on the services and what would work best for us. We couldn’t ask for a better Agent."

robert allen

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched auto, home, golf cart $ flood insurance to Jean at this agency. Outstanding service from Jean, returned phone calls in a timely manner, always got us an answer to our questions. Everyone at the agency made us feel comfortable. Look forward to doing business with them in the future."

Leeanna C

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My auto policy with a different company was up for a renewal and had gone up $60 more a month on me without any claims or changes made to my policy. I decided to look elsewhere and came across this State Farm office, Sasha helped me find all of the coverages I needed and wanted out of my policy and helped me save so much more! She was very nice and also helped me better understand what the best coverage for me would be. I’m now saving $20 a month and with extra coverage, I’m so glad I made the switch! Thank you Sasha and team!!"

Gerard Pontarelli

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was awesome! Quick, helpful, and called back to confirm my request was complete within a couple hours. Highly recommend."

vicki jensen

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the middle of a unique situation and made a decision that wasn’t probably the best. We’re long term policy holders and Sasha from the office went to bat for me not once but twice. She went above and beyond to make things happen. We’d use this agency again in a heartbeat and so should you."

Coby Wilkins Photography

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean was very helpful and very professional with dealing with my needs and helped me switch over and save a bunch of money highly recommended"

Mayten Battaille

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm new to this State Farm Agency but, I've been a client of State Farm for many years! All of their agents are friendly, but Sasha is my agent! With Sasha everything goes smooth, she answered all my questions, and cares about your needs. She goes above and beyond to make sure you get all the information you need to make the right decision(s). I would highly recommend Sasha as your agent to everyone. She is friendly, polity, professional, and knowledgeable. You'll be lucky to have her as her agent!"

Paul Corbett

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen Reyes was awesome! It was easy and fast to add another policy for a new toy. Got the binder super fast. Thank you very much."

Paula Casselbury

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy dealing with Gene at the Brandon Mauler State Farm Agency. Very attentive and helpful."

Paula Grant

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was extremely helpful when I called in to get a price quote for my car, renters and a life insurance policy. He gathered information to pass on to an agent. Erick called me the same day, prepared with the information I had given to Cameron - which made the process go very smoothly. Erick was great in waking me through the policies. Saved me about $70!! Which I was able to reinvest into a life policy. Thanks Cameron and Erick for the high level of customer service! I’m happy to refer you to friends and family!"

Natasha Solsaa

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean quoted me and was extremely helpful in answering questions. Price was better than my old insurance too!"

emily marie

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quote from Jean and he was very informative and helpful!"

Tony Alvarez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience, Jean was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about car insurance. Will be recommending him to all my family and friends."

Alberto Pozo

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think her name was Alissa, but whoever helped me get my insurance was amazing. Went into public records to find information needed for the quote that I didn’t have (I was buying a condo while living in a different state) and made the process so much easier."