Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Mauler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Mauler

5 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latoya Caldwell

Latoya Caldwell

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paula Casselbury

Paula Casselbury

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy dealing with Gene at the Brandon Mauler State Farm Agency. Very attentive and helpful."
Profile photo of Natasha Solsaa

Natasha Solsaa

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean quoted me and was extremely helpful in answering questions. Price was better than my old insurance too!"
Profile photo of emily marie

emily marie

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quote from Jean and he was very informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tony Alvarez

Tony Alvarez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience, Jean was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about car insurance. Will be recommending him to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Alberto Pozo

Alberto Pozo

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think her name was Alissa, but whoever helped me get my insurance was amazing. Went into public records to find information needed for the quote that I didn’t have (I was buying a condo while living in a different state) and made the process so much easier."
Profile photo of Mike Hunt

Mike Hunt

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in town for me."
Profile photo of Bob Love

Bob Love

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of my customer well!"
Profile photo of Sam Randazzo

Sam Randazzo

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his staff are top notch people. I am glad to have my policy with a firm that I know is looking out for my best interest. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Capt.Roland Willock

Capt.Roland Willock

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ty Wiesemeyer

Ty Wiesemeyer

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"One stop shop. Superior and timely customer service. Take all of your insurance business here!!"
Profile photo of Che'P OG

Che'P OG

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sean Smith

Sean Smith

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so fantastic"
Profile photo of David Hines

David Hines

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy!"
Profile photo of Paul Thibodeau (P T)

Paul Thibodeau (P T)

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"There to insure my 1951 Mercury Monterey @a cost of $27.00 a month yeah. Love it."
Profile photo of killian clendenen

killian clendenen

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of patti mcintyre

patti mcintyre

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a super agent. Together with his friendly staff, their team is helpful and attentive. Definitely happy we are covered by State Farm."
Profile photo of Ken Kroffke

Ken Kroffke

October 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"The most disappointed I have ever been and am now question my faith in humanity. For a "premium" insurance agent the interaction I had with them is making me run to a different company."
Profile photo of Vishnu St

Vishnu St

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant staff to work with and very helpful! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Carly Cooper

Carly Cooper

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was greeted with a friendly and extremely nice staff! Everyone was very helpful, and Skylar helped my transfer to Florida become an easy process while also working hard to find the best rate for me!"
Profile photo of Trent Mauler

Trent Mauler

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon was easy to work with and very flexible as far as meeting when it was convenient for us."
Profile photo of Bradley Shane Crites

Bradley Shane Crites

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a great guy; he is ready to help."
Profile photo of Katie Driscoll

Katie Driscoll

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and office. Brandon provided tremendous customer service, very polite, and helped me greatly!"