Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberlee Miyahira

Kimberlee Miyahira

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Miyahira
"Jonathan at Brandon Mauler State Farm was a great help in explaining policy options and premiums. He was polite, knowledgeable and very professional."
Profile photo of Dalk Lavender

Dalk Lavender

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalk Lavender
"Jonathan Attias thank you for all the help this young man here called me back explain the coverage in great detail, save me money with even better coverage than my old insurance company"
Profile photo of John

John

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Fantastic service and always looking forward to exceptional service where I can save some money with robust coverage!"
Profile photo of Michael Crawford, DC

Michael Crawford, DC

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Crawford, DC
"Johnathan was great. Saved me a lot of time and most Importantly, money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andy Savage

Andy Savage

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Savage
"Worked with Jonathan on getting a new policy. My bill was cut in half compared to Allstate with better coverages through State Farm! Jonathan was great throughout the process and made the switch easy."
Profile photo of Sharon Berger

Sharon Berger

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Berger
"Kristina is amazing she is compassionate patient and listens attentively She is a great asset to Brandin’s agency"
Profile photo of Charles Davaney

Charles Davaney

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Davaney
"Brandon Mauler's State Farm Agency, is your go to place for professional, courteous, friendly insurance needs. Working with many of the associates there, Kristina Svancara was second to none. You will do yourself an injustice if you don't check your insurance needs with his amazing team. Hats off to Brandon and his insurance professionals."
Profile photo of Scott Estelle

Scott Estelle

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Estelle
"I spoke with Jonathan today regarding our homeowners policy. He spent time answering all my question and is alway a pleasure when speaking with him."
Profile photo of Brian Sullivan

Brian Sullivan

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sullivan
"We recently facilitated a purchase of a condo, vehicle and golf cart from out of state. Meg was very helpful and responsive in facilitating all related coverages, answering questions, providing required documentation and in identifying discounts all within in a very short time frame. I would highly recommend Meg and her agency."
Profile photo of Don Haines

Don Haines

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Haines
"I worked with Account Rep Jonathan Attias to move my vehicle coverage from Illinois to Florida. He could no have been more professional and pleasurable. He understood what I needed and accomplished the changeover flawlessly and timely. Jonathan is a true asset to the office. Thank you Jonathan!"
Profile photo of Sam Brilliant

Sam Brilliant

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Brilliant
"Jonathan Attias was extremely helpful, pleasant and professional. Met my requests quickly and easily. Thank you, Jonathan. Sam Brilliant"
Profile photo of Veronica almendariz Almendariz

Veronica almendariz Almendariz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica almendariz Almendariz
"Brandon Mauler's Office Jonathan is one of the Best! Beyond excellent customer service! Took a total loss on my vehicle, and he did everything he could to help!"
Profile photo of Beth Fricker

Beth Fricker

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Fricker
"Omgosh Christina was soooo helpful!! She had such patience with me explaining every aspect of my policy until I fully understood, as I was trying to lower coverages to lower that monthly payment. In my 57 years that was the BEST customer service I've ever recieved! I'll always specifically ask for her! She's... phenomenal!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Stephen

Michelle Stephen

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Stephen
"I have recently relocated to Ft Myers and needed to switch our cars to a Florida insurance company. I was so pleased to meet Jonathan in Brandon Maulers office at State Farm! He was informative, helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you Jonathon!"
Profile photo of Laura Howard

Laura Howard

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Howard
"I called to gather some car and renters insurance info, as I will be potentially be relocating to the area. Jonathan was so knowledgeable and helpful! He was also kind and welcoming, which I really appreciated, because I know the influx of people moving to Florida must get tiring. Thanks to him I have all the info I need, and when I do complete my move, Brandon Mauler will be my first choice of agent."
Profile photo of Lanawilson

Lanawilson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanawilson
"Requested quotes for auto and homeowners insurance. Very prompt with reply and saved a significant amount of money. Very happy."
Profile photo of Craig Schickler

Craig Schickler

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Schickler
"Brandon has been dealing with us for a couple of years now and we're very happy customers. Today, I added a motorcycle. Brandon wasn't there today so Jen assisted me. What a good experience! She was quick and thorough, which helps because I drive a dump truck. I don't like talking on the phone while driving (even with Bluetooth) but she made it easy to get info to and from. Thanks Jen"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Clement

Gabrielle Clement

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Clement
"Jen was extremely helpful in helping me better understand my new rate and coverage. She is very knowledgeable and patient."
Profile photo of brandon brooks

brandon brooks

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon brooks
"I called to switch to State Farm and Eric was so amazing! He was my personal therapist!! Best 45 min call of my life! We laughed etc all while him explaining State Farm and cutting my insurance in half for 4 cars!!! I was shocked! Had to call back because the app was showing different and Jen was amazing! Explained how to login to the correct one etc! We laughed! I just love calling them! Anytime I see the commercial I laugh!!! Hasn’t been a month and I love them!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Boyce

Cindy Boyce

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Boyce
"Jen was very pleasant & answered all my questions. Great experience. Very quick to sign up for new insurance."
Profile photo of Jackie Reyes

Jackie Reyes

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Reyes
"I called to just make my car insurance payment and I had a few questions about my bill. I spoke with Jen and she was so pleasantly polite, She was able to walk me through the questions I had and gave me some peace of mind. Brandon You sure do have a caring and knowledgeable team. I would recommend to anyone in a heart beat."
Profile photo of Phil Roy

Phil Roy

May 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Phil Roy
"I really only asked one thing- if a premium is due - call me. If anything is not right with my account contact me I “ thought I had signed up for auto pay”. All info was taken. Turns out by the time this office contacted me - it was too late to reinstate. I went elsewhere and that mistake cost me hundreds and hundreds more in my insurance. Not cool. Not good service. Not 5 stars."
Profile photo of S N

S N

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S N
"Called today for golf cart insurance. I got Jennifer. she was quite pleasant and took the time to make sure everything was correct and that all went through. It was a pleasure talking to her and dealing with her."
Profile photo of Arbo Arboleda

Arbo Arboleda

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arbo Arboleda
"Great service, always helpful and understanding. Always reaching out and answering calls immediately."
Profile photo of Latoya Caldwell

Latoya Caldwell

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Caldwell
"A big thanks to Brandon, Skylar and the rest of the team. You all make everyone feel welcomed and at at home away from home.They are wonderful ❤, helped me with everything I needed and saved me so much. I will recommended them any and everyone who needs them. You all are outstanding. Thanks again and keep up the great work"